Welcome

Hello readers,

My name is Penny Banham. Ever since I was twelve years old and watched a great elephant of the Eastern Cape of South Africa amble in front of my eyes, I have known that I wanted to be there, to see, help and dedicate my life to the wildlife I saw all around me. In October I will be studying Animal Science at the University of Nottingham. I hope my words, thoughts and opinions will inspire, invigorate and engage my readers: you.

STA_4391

2 responses to “Welcome

  1. It is already galvanising and informing me thanks, you might like to check picture above not currently displaying. I will learn and pass on and hopefully so will many others. Thanks again.

    • Hello and thank you for your comment bringing this problem to my attention. I have checked out the picture and will rectify the problem. Thank you! 🙂

Leave a Reply

